For the Home

Anchor Mini Christmas Ornament  Glass ball, 1.25-inch diameter, $5.95, Painted by the Shore, paintedbytheshore.com

Hand-Flourished Holiday Ornaments  $20 and up, lisafatone artdesign.com

Donna Vista Bath Ensemble $15.99-$39.99, bedbathandbeyond.com 

Mini Vintage Map Art Ready to hang, $8-$12, various sizes, Blaze and Bloom Vintage, blazeandbloom.com

Granite Counter Spray $9 for 16-oz. spray bottle, homeprepproducts.com

Alpaca Wool Dryer Balls  3 jumbo, locally sourced, handmade balls, $24, Flatland Alpacas, etsy.com/shop/FlatlandAlpacas

LEGO Wreath Ornament $19.99, Brick & Button, brickandbutton.com

Van Gogh’s Winter Ornament By Christina’s World, $48, The Pink Sleigh, pinksleigh.com

Rowboat Bookshelf  Wooden 4-foot shelf made by the Amish in Pennsylvania, $225, other sizes available, Against the Grain, shopthegrain.com

1950s Payphone Vintage-inspired payphone, Crosley Radio, $89.95, crosleyradio.com

Vases Handmade and signed blown glass, 17-inch vase by Arkansas Artisans, $79.98, designforum gallery.com

Handmade Paper Notecards With marigold inclusions, set of 4, $14, PaperScape, paperscapeartworks.com

Hand-Rolled Beeswax Candles Available in 3-inch, 6-inch and 8-inch sizes, $14-$28, Little Bee of Connecticut, littlebeeofct.com

Connecticut Embroidered Cushion Cover Cotton/linen blended, sizes 16”, 18”, 20” square, JAWdecor, $28.50, etsy.com/hk-en/shop/JAWdecor

Personalized Wine Bottle Hurricane Lantern $25-$75, wordcouture.com

Pet Odor Eliminator Mason Jar Soy Candle Orange, grapefruit, cinnamon, $21.50, CT River Candles, ctrivercandles.com

Hand-Painted Block House Inspired by the Mark Twain House, by Sally Sargent Markey, $75, Granby Pharmacy, granbypharmacy.com

GelPro Decorator Collection Luxury Comfort Mat Made in the U.S., prices start at $119.95 for a 20”x36” mat, $159.95 for a 20”x 48” mat, $239.95 for a 20”x72” mat, and $549.95 for a 30”x108” mat, gelpro.com

T-shirt Memory Quilt 100% customizable & backed with cozy fleece, $500, Bitty Birdie Design, bittybirdie.com

Italian Herringbone Throws Cashmere-soft and lightweight, available in more than 35 colors, Lands Downunder, $94.50, maggiesofmadison.com

Squirrel Buster Plus The Fat Robin, $89.95, 203-248-7068, fatrobin.com

Hand-Blown Glass Kaleidoscope Two-mirror scopes available in various sizes and colors by Lotus Scopes, $300-$500, Bodhi Tree Gallery, bodhitree gallery.com

Lavender + Rosemary Soy Candle Lead-free and vegan, 8-oz. soy candle, Cottagewicks, $24, cottagewicks.com

Sunburst Wall Art Sculpture Solid bronze center, 30- or 42-inch diameter; $1,250, Bovano of Cheshire, 203-272-3208, bovano.com

Wicked Warmers Cotton flannel, muslin lining, stuffed with flaxseed, choice of 10 fabrics, as well as vanilla, lavender, or unscented options, approximately 3.5”x3.5”, $15, Payne & Comfort, payneandcomfort.com


See more:

Give the Gift

Art + Soul

For the Home

Scents of the Season

For Those in Need

For the Hostess

Flaunt It!

Flavor Your Holiday

Gear & Games

For Kids

For Her

For Him / For All

For Your Furry Friends

Good Reads